Upcoming Events

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1

 

2

 

3

 

4

 

5

 

6

 

7

 

8

 

9

 

10

 

11

 

12

 

13

 

14

 

15

 

16

 

17

 

18

 

19

 

20

 

21

 

22

 

23

 

24

 

25

 

26

 

27

 

28

 

29

 

30

 

  
Month/Year /

Saturday June 20, 2020
 

Bike ride of varying distances along the towpath trail with an option to take your bike on the Cuyahoga Valley Scenic Railraod.

Cuyahoga Valley National Park – Botzum Trailhead

Brecksville, OH  (Map)

For more information or to RSVP, contact Dawn at 216-834-0051 or dawn@nohf.org

Saturday June 27, 2020 11:00 AM
 

Learn about the importance of safe sports and activities when you have a bleeding disorder and find out more about the wellness events and initiatives that the chapter has to offer.

Great Lakes Science Center
601 Erieside Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114 (Map)

For more information or to RSVP, contact La’Chandra at 216-834-0051 or loliver@nohf.org

Saturday July 11, 2020 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
 

Spend a fun summer day with us at Swings N’ Things! Includes lunch and exhibits with our sponsors.

8501 Stearns Rd.
Olmsted Falls, OH 4413

For more information or to RSVP, contact La’Chandra at 216-834-0051 or loliver@nohf.org

Monday July 20, 2020 9:00 AM
 

Celebrate the 30th Anniversary and our final Golf Outing fundraiser.  Help us go out with a bang!

Shaker Heights Country Club
3300 Courtland Blvd.
Shaker Heights, OH 44122 (Map)

For more information call or email, contact Dawn at dawn@nohf.org or 216-834-0051. To order tickets, click here.

Friday July 31, 2020
Saturday August 1, 2020
Sunday August 2, 2020
 

Join us for this statewide educational conference. Registration opens in May, 2020.  Learn about about this event at www.famohio.org.

Marriott Northwest
5605 Paul Blazer Parkway
Dublin, OH 43017 (Map)

For more information, contact Famohioinfo@gmail.com

 

Thursday August 6, 2020
Friday August 7, 2020
Saturday August 8, 2020
 

This year’s three day national educational conference will be held in Dallas, Texas. Scholarship assistance may be available.

Atlanta, GA  (Map)

For more information or to RSVP, contact Tanya at 216-834-0051 or tanya@nohf.org

Monday August 24, 2020
Tuesday August 25, 2020
Wednesday August 26, 2020
 

Our community comes together for the National Educational conference. Scholarship assistance may be available.

Baltimore, MD  (Map)

For more information or to RSVP, contact Tanya at 216-834-0051 or tanya@nohf.org  

Saturday September 12, 2020 9:00 AM
 

Join family and friends for a day at the zoo to raise money and awareness for our chapter and cause!

Akron Zoo
500 Edgewood Avenue
Akron, OH 44307 (Map)

For more information or to RSVP, contact Dawn at 216-834-0051 or dawn@nohf.org

Friday September 25, 2020
Saturday September 26, 2020
Sunday September 27, 2020
 

Get your child (and yourself!) camp-ready with this program geared towards children with bleeding disorders preparing to attend hemophilia camp. Open to those with a bleeding disorder aged 4-10 who have not attended camp before.

Mohican State Park
3116 OH-3
Loudonville, OH 44842 (Map)

For more information or to RSVP, contact Randi at randi@nohf.org or 216-834-0051

Friday October 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM
 

A fun, lively and elegant gala with formal dinner, raffles and auctions.

Renaissance Cleveland Hotel
24 Public Square
Cleveland , OH 44113 (Map)

For more information, call or email Dawn at 216-834-0051 or dawn@nohf.org

To order tickets, click here.