Upcoming Events

February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      1
2

 

3

 

4

 

5

 

6

 

7

 

8

 

9

 

10

 

11

 

12

 

13

 

14

 

15

 

16

 

17

 

18

 

19

 

20

 

21

 

22

 

23

 

24

 

25 26 27 28
29

 

Month/Year /

Tuesday February 25, 2020 7:00 PM
 

Platform Brewery
4125 Lorain Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44113 (Map)

Join us at Platform Brewery for craft beers, snacks, raffles and the opportunity to support the Northern Ohio Hemophilia Foundation! RSVP to La’Chandra at 216-834-0051 or loliver@nohf.org

Wednesday February 26, 2020
Thursday February 27, 2020
Friday February 28, 2020
 

Join us in Washington, DC for this National Advocacy Event.

For more information or to RSVP, contact Tanya at 216-834-0051 or tanya@nohf.org

 

Sunday March 22, 2020 2:00 PM
 

Join us for a community fundraiser where you can play bingo to win designer purses! Tickets are $25 per person and include food and beverage.

Westlake FOP
26145 Center Ridge Rd.
Westlake, OH 44145 (Map)

For more information or to RSVP, contact La’Chandra at 216-834-0051 or loliver@nohf.org

To order tickets, click here

Friday March 27, 2020
Saturday March 28, 2020
Sunday March 29, 2020
 

Join us in Sandusky for a regional inhibitor conference for those living in OH, MI, PA.  The conference is open to all families currently dealing with an inhibitor or tolerized within the past three years.

Kalahari Resorts Sandusky
7000 Kalahari Drive
Sandusky, OH 44870 (Map)

For more information or to RSVP, contact Tanya at 216-834-0051 or tanya@nohf.org

Monday March 30, 2020
Tuesday March 31, 2020
 

This is the Regional Advocacy Event for the State of Ohio.  The event is open to all community members.

Statehouse
1 Capitol Square
Columbus , OH  (Map)

For more information or to RSVP, contact Tanya at 216-834-0051 or tanya@nohf.org

Saturday April 18, 2020

For more information, visit: akronbike.org.

Thursday April 23, 2020
Friday April 24, 2020
Saturday April 25, 2020
 

Our community comes together for the National Educational conference. Scholarship assistance may be available.

Baltimore, MD  (Map)

For more information or to RSVP, contact Tanya at 216-834-0051 or tanya@nohf.org  

Friday May 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM
 

A fun, lively and elegant gala with formal dinner, raffles and auctions.

Renaissance Cleveland Hotel
24 Public Square
Cleveland , OH 44113 (Map)

For more information, call or email Dawn at 216-834-0051 or dawn@nohf.org

To order tickets, click here.

Saturday May 16, 2020 11:00 AM
 

Learn about the importance of safe sports and activities when you have a bleeding disorder and find out more about the wellness events and initiatives that the chapter has to offer.

Great Lakes Science Center
601 Erieside Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114 (Map)

For more information or to RSVP, contact La’Chandra at 216-834-0051 or loliver@nohf.org

Wednesday May 20, 2020

For more information, visit: akronbike.org.